Search site:

×
 

Solar Street and Park Lighting at Colorado Municipal League Annual Conference

Sol heads to Vail to show the EverGen’s longevity and durability   Event: 2018 Colorado Municipal League Annual Conference Location:  Vail Marriott Mountain Resort Vail, Colorado Show Dates: June 19–22, 2018 Expo Dates: Wednesday, June 20: 8 AM–5 PM Exhibit hour: 2:15–3:15 PM Thursday, June 21: 8 AM–12 PM Booth Number: 30 Find Sol at […]

Read More

Solar park lighting exhibit at California Park and Recreation Society Expo

See Sol’s solar park and pathway lighting solutions at booth #404 Event: 2019 California Park and Recreation Conference and Expo Location: Sacramento Convention Center, Sacramento, California Expo Dates: March 20–21, 2019 Booth Number: 404 (find us on the map) Hours: Wednesday, March 20: 12–5:00 PM Thursday, March 21: 9:00 AM–3:00 PM Find us on the […]

Read More

Sol EverGen Solar Lighting at TRAPS Expo

See how you can save money on your park with Sol’s solar outdoor park and pathway lights Event: 2019 Texas Recreation and Parks Society Annual Institute & Expo Location: El Paso Convention Center, El Paso, Texas Expo Dates: February 20–21, 2019 Booth Number: 510 Hours: Wednesday, February 20: 5:15–6:30 PM Thursday, February 21: 9:00 AM–5:00 […]

Read More

Texas Municipal League Exhibition – Houston, TX

Solar outdoor commercial lighting on display at Sol’s booth at Texas Municipal League Exhibition   Event: Texas Municipal League Annual Conference and Exhibition Location: George R. Brown Convention Center – Houston, Texas Conference Dates: October 3–6, 2017 Expo Hours: Wednesday, October 4: Noon–5 PM Thursday, October 5: 8 AM–4 PM Friday, October 6: 8 AM–10:30 […]

Read More

League of California Cities – Long Beach, CA

  Check out Sol’s commercial solar lighting booth at the 2018 League of California Cities Annual Expo in Long Beach   Event: League of California Cities Annual Expo Location: Long Beach Convention Center – Long Beach, California Expo Dates: September 12–13 Expo Hours: Wednesday, September 12: 5–7 PM Thursday, September 13: 9 AM–4 PM Booth […]

Read More